• Discount Trophy & co

    Your Canada-wide distributor.


    You do not have time to do the handling of the products,

    we will do it for you!

https://discounttrophy.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/2019-newproducts-1016x315-1-1016x315.jpg

From distribution to processing


Discount Trophy is a Canada-wide distributor of Reward Product such as; standard or custom medals, custom pins, figurine, resin, marble, trophies, plaques, bases, corporate products, promotional products, hardware and more. Our mission is to provide a red carpet service to the 1700 authorized Canadian retailers who distribute our products daily. From distribution to processing, Discount Trophy has stood out over the years for its fast service and personalization service such as; engraving, sublimation, UV printing and its turnkey service. You do not have time to do the handling of the products, we will do it for you! Our dynamic team Stacy, Sylvie, Geneviève and Chantal will be happy to serve you and offer you an exceptional personalized service.

The big story of Discount Trophy began in St-Barnabé South near St-Hyacinthe in the 50s. Mr. Louis-Aimé Bélisle, who at the time was a cabinetmaker, was making church benches. One day, a customer asked him to make a custom trophy base and it was then, with the help of his two sons Sylvain and Marcel that they expanded their business in the trophy market. Over the years, Sylvain and Marcel have taken over the family business. In February 2003, a unique opportunity to join the global giant Marco Awards Group came along. The Bélisle brothers who at the time only had 2,000 square feet of storage jumped on the occasion.

Since then, 2 phases of expansion of our facilities have taken place and we now have more than 25,000 square feet of storage. We are a major player in Canada in the field of reward product distribution. On November 1, 2018, the Bélisle brothers handed the torch to 2 young entrepreneurs Benoit Fontaine and Maxime Lalonde. Specialists in the field of sales, these new talents in the market will make a difference by their tenacity and their enthusiasm.

 

Hope to meet you.

Why choose us?


Service
Exceptional personalized service for you company.
Distribution
Distributor of Rowmark & Marco Award Group products.
Delivery
Fast delivery for all our products Canada-wide.

Discount Trophy is a Canada-wide distributor of Reward Product such as; standard or custom medals, custom pins, figurine, resin, marble, trophies, plaques, bases, corporate products, promotional products, hardware and more.

Delivery

We deliver Canada-wide!

Contact us

en_CAEN
fr_CAFR_CA en_CAEN

• Discount Trophy & co

    Votre distributeur pancanadien.


    Vous n’avez pas le temps de faire la manipulation des produits,

    nous le ferons pour vous!

https://discounttrophy.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/2019-newproducts-1016x315-1-1016x315.jpg

De la distribution à la transformation


Discount Trophy est un distributeur pancanadien de produit de reconnaissance tel que ; médailles standard ou personnalisés, épinglettes personnalisées, figurine, résine, marbre, trophées, plaques, bases, produits corporatifs, produits promotionnels, quincaillerie et autres. Notre mission, offrir un service tapis rouge a nos 1700 détaillants canadiens autorisés qui vendent nos produits quotidiennement. De la distribution à la transformation, Discount Trophy a su se démarquer au fil des années par son service rapide et son service de personnalisation tel que ; la gravure, la sublimation, l’impression UV et son service clés en main. Vous n’avez pas le temps de faire la manipulation des produits, nous le ferons pour vous! Notre équipe dynamique Stacy, Sylvie, Geneviève et Chantal se feront un plaisir de vous servir et de vous offrir un service personnalisé hors du commun.

La grande histoire de Discount Trophy a débuté à St-Barnabé Sud tout près de Saint-Hyacinthe dans les années 50. M. Louis-Aimé Bélisle qui à l’époque était ébéniste fabriquait des bancs d’églises. Un jour, un client lui demanda de fabriquer une base de trophée sur mesure et c’est à ce moment, avec l’aide de ses 2 fils Sylvain et Marcel qu’ils ont étendues leur secteur d’activité dans le marché du trophée. Au fils des années, Sylvain et Marcel ont repris l’entreprise familiale. En février 2003, une opportunité unique de s’affilier au géant mondial Marco Awards Group s’est présenté. Les frères Bélisle qui à l’époque n’avaient que 2000 pieds carrés d’entreposage ont sautés sur l’occasion.

Depuis ce jour, 2 phases d’agrandissement de nos installations ont eu lieu et nous avons maintenant plus de 25 000 pieds carrés d’entreposage. Nous sommes un joueur majeur au Canada dans le domaine de la distribution de produit de récompense. Le premier novembre 2018, les frères Bélisle ont passé le flambeau à 2 jeunes entrepreneurs Benoit Fontaine et Maxime Lalonde. Spécialistes dans le domaine des ventes, ces nouveaux talents dans le marché sauront faire une différence de par leurs ténacités, leurs fougues et leurs enthousiasmes.

 

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer!

Pourquoi nous choisir?


Service
Service à la clientèle personnalisée pour votre entreprise.
Distribution
Distributeur des produits Rowmark & Marco Award Group.
Livraison
Livraison rapide pour tous nos produits à travers le Canada.

Discount Trophy est un distributeur pancanadien de produit de reconnaissance tel que; médailles, épinglettes personnalisées, figurine, résine, marbre, trophées, plaques, bases, produits corporatifs, produits promotionnels, quincaillerie et autres.

Livraison

Nous livrons à travers le Canada!

Nous joindre

Hockey 2020

VOIR LE DÉPLIANT                         

fr_CAFR_CA
en_CAEN fr_CAFR_CA